The Jonah Code (Three days and three nights in the grave) – DISC 1 (11 of 11)

Yahshua the Messiah declared that here would be only one sign of his authenticity: Three days and three nights in the grave – and rising on the third day. Tragically, inherited ignorance of the Creators reckoning of time and mindless attachment to pagan traditions have left the Christian Church system unable to count to three!!

Se compone de 11 partes esta conferencia, se pueden elegir dandole al boton al lado del boton de play.
“Este artículo es cortesía de Amigos de Youtube - felixeltecnico"

POSTED BY Web Master on May 7 under The Jonah Code

Leave a Comment

If you would like to make a comment, please fill out the form below.

Name (required)

Email (required)



1 Comment so far
  1. Belinda November 13, 2013 12:42 am

    Great post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.

    Bless you!

Copyright 2008-2009 SHOFAR BLOG | Powered by Ministerio Shofar

Video & Audio Comments are proudly powered by Riffly